Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff Directory

Jonathan M. Paine
President & CEO
jonathan@dealer.org




Ben Gann

Vice President of Legislative & Political Affairs
ben@dealer.org




Frank Moore

Regulatory Counsel
frank@dealer.org




Laura DeMaria
Membership Services Coordinator
laura@dealer.org

 

Ashley Pencak
Meetings & Events Manager
ashley@dealer.org

 
 

Theresa (TJ) Jacobs
Communications & Operations Associate
theresa@dealer.org