Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff Directory

Michael O’Brien, CAE
President & CEO
mike@dealer.org




Jonathan M. Paine

Executive Vice President
jonathan@dealer.org




Ben Gann

Director of Legislative Affairs & Grassroots Activities
ben@dealer.org




Frank Moore

Regulatory Counsel
frank@dealer.org




Stephen Kendrick

Membership Services Coordinator
stephen@dealer.org




Annie McCarthy

LuDPAC Coordinator
annie@dealer.org




Ashley Pencak

Meetings & Events Manager
ashley@dealer.org