Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Manufacturers & Services Council Directory
   NLBMDA Preferred Providers

 

 

 

Hillary DuMoulin
BERRY PLASTICS
25 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: 508-918-1744
Email: HillaryDuMoulin@berryplastics.com
Website: www.berryplastics.com
 
Patrick McNulty
BIZ LENDER
2555 Crooks Road, Suite 180
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-385-5340
Email: patrick.mcnulty@bizlender.com
Website: www.BizLender.com

Phil Odom
BLUELINX CORPORATION
4100 Wildwood Parkway, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 770-953-7000 x37539
Email: phil.odom@bluelinxco.com
Website: www.BlueLinxCo.com


Dena Cordova Jack
BLUETARP FINANCIAL
443 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 888-321-6698
Email: dcordovajack@bluetarp.com
Website: www.BlueTarp.com

Denny Huston
BOISE CASCADE ENGINEERED WOOD PRODUCTS
1111 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702-5389
Phone: 208-384-6454
Email: DennisHuston@BC.com
Website: www.bc.com/ewp

 

Gearoid Hogan
COMBILIFT
303 Concord Street
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: 336-314-4262
Email: gearoid.hogan@combilift.com
Website: www.combilift.com

 

 

Rachelle Shendow
CPG BUILDING PRODUCTS
801 Corey Street
Scranton, PA 18505
Phone: 540-955-9080
Email: rachelle.shendow@cpgbp.com
Website: www.azek.com

 

 
Greg Grady
DANCIK INTERNATIONAL
  2000 CentreGreen Way, Suite 250
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919-379-3800


 

 
Todd Skaggs
Dealers Choice
  9215 East 33rd
Indianapolis, IN 27513
Phone: 844-234-7170



 
Gary Nackers
Do it Best CORP.
6502 Nelson Road
Ft. Wayne, IN
46803
Phone: 260-748-5333
 
 
Bob Harden
DOW BUILDING SOLUTIONS
200 Larkin Center
Midland, MI 48674
Phone: 866-583-2583

Email: RJHarden@dow.com
Website: www.insulateyourhome.com
 
Epicor Logo 01

Beth Hutchison-Lopez
Epicor
4120 Dublin Boulevard, Suite 300
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: 925-241-3532
Email: bhutchison-lopez@epicor.com
Website: www.epicor.com


 
Jack West
FEDERATED INSURANCE
121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone: 507-455-5175
 

 

Sara Eller
GUARDIAN BUILDING PRODUCTS
979 Batesville Road
Greer, SC 29651
Phone: 864-281-3687

 

John Kenlon
HARDWARE+BUILDING SUPPLY DEALER
150 W. 30th St.
New York, New York 10001
Phone: 212-756-5238

Ed Hatcher
Hiab USA, Inc.
12233 Williams Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 785-229-6369
Email: ed.hatcher@hiab.com
Website: www.cargotec.com
  Doug Asano
HUBER ENGINEERED WOODS, INC.
10925 David Taylor Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: 800-933-9220
Email: doug.asano@huber.com
Website: www.huberwood.com 
 

 Steve Talbot
JAMES HARDIE
26300 La Alameda, Suite 400
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 888-542-7343
Email: steve.talbot@jameshardie.com
Website: www.jameshardie.com

 

Sid Taylor
JOHNS MANVILLE
717 17th St
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-978-2167
Email: taylors@jm.com
Website: www.jm.com
  Dan Ohmer
KNAUF INSULATION
One Knauf Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 800-825-4434
Email: info.us@knaufinsulation.com
Website: www.knaufinsulation.us
  Gary Converse
KOPPERS PERFORMANCE CHEMICALS
1016 Everee Inn Rd.
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-233-4215
Email: conversegl@koppers.com
Website: www.kopperpc.com
 
 
Stephen Sallah
LBM ADVANTAGE
555 Hudson Valley Avenue, Suite 200
New Windsor, NY 12553
Phone: 845-564-4900
Website: www.lbmadvantage.com 

Rick Schumacher
LBM JOURNAL
  1020 East 146th Street, Suite 250
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-892-7793
Fax: 952-892-7816
Email: Rick@LBMJournal.com
Website: www.LBMJournal.com

 

Rodney Hardison
Lonza Wood Protection
360 Interstate North Parkway, Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 678-627-2000

 

John Somerville
LUMBERMENS MERCHANDISING CORP.
137 W Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-7140
Email: JSomerville@lmc.net
Website: www.lmc.net
 

Kari Gaviria
MADISON WOOD PRESERVERS
216 Oak Park Road
Madison, VA 22727
Phone: 540-948-6801
Email: kgavaria@madwood.com
Website: www.madwood.com

 
 Barry Ashwell
MiTEK BUILDER PRODUCTS
14305 Southcross Drive, Suite 200
Burnsville, MS  55306
Phone: 952-898-8672
Email: bashwell@mii.com
Website: www.mitekbuilderproducts.com

John Somerville
LUMBERMENS MERCHANDISING CORP.
137 W Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-7140
Email: JSomerville@lmc.net
Website: www.lmc.net

Curtis Fort
THE MURKIN GROUP
604 West Side Square
Clinton, IL 61727
Phone: 217-686-4242
Email: cfort@murkingroup.com
Website: www.murkingroup.com

Joe Bellemore
OWENS CORNING
1 Owens Corning Parkway
Toledo, OH 43659
Phone: 419-882-6121
Email: Joe.bellemore@owenscorning.com
Website: www.owenscorning.com

Cory Hanlon
PALFINGER NORTH AMERICA
PO Box 846
Niagra Falls, ON L2E6V6
Phone: 800-567-1554
Email: c.hanlon@palfingerna.com
Website: www.palfinger.com

Steve Firko
PLM/ILM
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street - Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7008
Phone: 800-752-1895
Email: sfirko@plmins.com
Website: www.plmins.com

Gary Robinette
PLY GEM
5020 Weston Pkwy, Suite 400
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919-677-4020
Email: gary.robinette@plygem.com
Website: http://www.plmilm.com/

Dawn Stafford
PRIMESOURCE BUILDING PRODUCTS
1321 Greenway Drive
Irving, TX 75038
Phone: 972-999-8507
Email: staffordd@primesourcebp.com
Website: www.primesourcebp.com

 

 

Lou Rossi
PRINCIPIA CONSULTING
101 Lindenwood Drive, Suite 225
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-363-7815
Email: lrossi@principiaconsulting.com
Website: www.principiaconsulting.com

  Brian Reiff
SEVEN D WHOLESALE
145 Dividend Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 800-800-6894
Email: breiff@7dwholesale.com
Website: www.7dwholesale.com 

Roger Dankel
SIMPSON STRONG-TIE
5956 W. Las Positas Blvd. 
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 800-999-5099
Email: rdankel@strongtie.com
Website: www.strongtie.com

John Maiuri
SPRUCE COMPUTER SYSTEMS
9 Cornell Road
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-783-6613
Email: john.maiuri@sprucecomputer.com
Website: www.sprucecomputer.com

Jim Christopherson
THERMA-TRU DOORS
1750 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio  43537
Phone: 419-891-7400 x 7497
Email: jchristopherson@thermatru.com
Website: www.thermatru.com

 

Chris Gerard
TREX COMPANY, INC.
160 Exter Drive
Winchester, VA 22603
Email: cgerard@trex.com
Website:www.trex.com

Sean Overholt
UNIFIED PURCHASING GROUP
901 W Baxter Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-784-8744
Email: sean@upg.org
Website: www.upg.org

Clarence Wilkerson
WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY
33663 Weyerhaeuser Way S
Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: 253-924-3435
Email: clarence.wilkerson@weyerhaeuser.com
Website: www.weyerhaeuser.com

Jay Wrenn
YELLAWOOD
1100 US Hwy 431 N., PO Box 610
Abbeville, AL 36310
Phone: 334-585-2291
Email: jwrenn@yellawood.com
Website: www.yellawood.com