Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Manufacturers & Services Council Directory
   NLBMDA Preferred Providers
 

Christopher Czachor
Azek Building Products
5215 Old Orchard Road, Suite 725
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: 847-626-0977
Email: CCzachor@cpgint.com
Website: www.azek.com

Darryl Troutman
BLUELINX CORPORATION
12503 East Euclid Drive, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: 303-819-2051
Email: darryl.troutman@bluelinxco.com
Website: www.BlueLinxCo.com


Jeanne Murphy
BLUETARP FINANCIAL
443 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 888-321-6698
Email: jmurphy@bluetarp.com
Website: www.BlueTarp.com

Tim Debelius
BOISE CASCADE ENGINEERED WOOD PRODUCTS
1111 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702-5389
Phone: 208-384-6195
Email: TimDebelius@BC.com
Website: www.bc.com/ewp

 
Rikka Brandon
BUILDING GURUS
3813 22nd Ave S.
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 701-361-4239
Email: Rikka@BuildingGurus.com
Website: https://www.buildinggurus.com/
  Ed Spal
Centennial Woods
1551 West Harrison Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-745-3672
Email: espal@centennialwoods.com
Website: https://www.centennialwoods.com/

 

Gearoid Hogan
COMBILIFT
303 Concord Street
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: 336-314-4262
Email: gearoid.hogan@combilift.com
Website: www.combilift.com

 

 

Matt Yaun
COX INDUSTRIES INC.
P.O. Box 1124
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Phone: 803-534-7467
Email: myaun@coxwood.com
Website: www.coxwood.com

 
 

Greg Grady
Kerridge Commercial Systems
  2000 CentreGreen Way, Suite 250
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919-379-3800

 

 
Todd Skaggs
Dealers Choice
  9215 East 33rd
Indianapolis, IN 27513
Phone: 844-234-7170


 
Gary Nackers
DO IT BEST CORP.
6502 Nelson Road
Ft. Wayne, IN 
46803
Phone: 260-748-5333
 


 

Beth DeGeorge
DMSi
17002 Marcy street Suite 200
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone: 402-330-6620
 

 

Bob Harden
DOW BUILDING SOLUTIONS
200 Larkin Center
Midland, MI 48674
Phone: 866-583-2583

Email: RJHarden@dow.com
Website: http://www.dow.com/en-us/building

 
 
Levi Robbins
EMERY | WATERHOUSE
7 Rand Road
Portland, ME 04104
Phone: 207-535-2653
Email: lrobbins@emeryonline.com
Website: www.emeryonline.com
 
Epicor Logo 01

Cary Anderson
Epicor
804 Las Cimas Parkway
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 949-585-3628
Email: canderson@epicor.com
Website: www.epicor.com


 
Jack West
FEDERATED INSURANCE
121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone: 507-455-5175
 

 

Tim Hanrahan
GUARDIAN BUILDING PRODUCTS
979 Batesville Road
Greer, SC 29651
Phone: 864-281-3687
 
Matt Conrad
GAF Materials Corp.
PO Box 435
Woodbridge, IL 60517
Phone: 877-423-7763
John Kenlon
HARDWARE+BUILDING SUPPLY DEALER
150 W. 30th St.
New York, New York 10001
Phone: 212-756-5238

Ed Hatcher
Hiab USA, Inc.
12233 Williams Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 785-229-6369
Email: ed.hatcher@hiab.com
Website: www.cargotec.com
  Doug Asano
HUBER ENGINEERED WOODS, INC.
10925 David Taylor Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: 800-933-9220
Email: doug.asano@huber.com
Website: www.huberwood.com 
 

 Steve Talbot
JAMES HARDIE
26300 La Alameda, Suite 400
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 888-542-7343
Email: steve.talbot@jameshardie.com
Website: www.jameshardie.com

 

Sid Taylor
JOHNS MANVILLE
717 17th St
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-978-2167
Email: sid.taylor@jm.com
Website: www.jm.com
  Dan Ohmer
KNAUF INSULATION
One Knauf Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 517-630-2015
Email: dan.ohmer@knaufinsulation.com
Website: www.knaufinsulation.us
  Gary Converse
KOPPERS PERFORMANCE CHEMICALS
1016 Everee Inn Rd.
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-233-4215
Email: conversegl@koppers.com
Website: www.kopperpc.com
 
 
Paul Dean
LBM ADVANTAGE
5465 Executive Parkway SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 845-564-4900

 

Rick Schumacher
LBM JOURNAL
  1020 East 146th Street, Suite 250
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-892-7793
Fax: 952-892-7816
Email: Rick@LBMJournal.com
Website: www.LBMJournal.com

 

Rodney Hardison
Lonza Wood Protection
360 Interstate North Parkway, Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 678-627-2000

 

John Somerville
LUMBERMENS MERCHANDISING CORP.
137 W Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-7140
Email: JSomerville@lmc.net
Website: www.lmc.net
 
 Barry Ashwell
MiTEK BUILDER PRODUCTS
14305 Southcross Drive, Suite 200
Burnsville, MS  55306
Phone: 952-898-8672
Email: bashwell@mii.com
Website: www.mitekbuilderproducts.com

 
Grady Gennings
ORGILL
3742 Tyndale Dr.
Memphis, TN 38125
Phone: 800-347-2860 ext. 263
Email: gradyg@orgill.com
Website: www.orgill.com

Cory Hanlon
PALFINGER NORTH AMERICA
PO Box 846
Niagra Falls, ON L2E6V6
Phone: 800-567-1554
Email: c.hanlon@palfingerna.com
Website: www.palfinger.com

Chris Crucitt
PLM
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street - Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7008
Phone: 800-752-1895
Email: sfirko@plmins.com
Website: www.plmins.com

Gary Robinette
PLY GEM
5020 Weston Pkwy, Suite 400
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919-677-4020
Email: gary.robinette@plygem.com
Website: http://www.plmilm.com/

Steve Deputy
PRIMESOURCE BUILDING PRODUCTS
45 Freight Street
Irving, TX 75038
Phone: 972-207-5839
Email: deputys@primesourcebp.com
Website: www.primesourcebp.com

 

 

Lou Rossi
PRINCIPIA CONSULTING
101 Lindenwood Drive, Suite 225
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-363-7815
Email: lrossi@principiaconsulting.com
Website: www.principiaconsulting.com

  Alex Witcpalek
sales-i
1840 Oak Avenue, Suite 400
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: 610-363-7815
Email: awitcpalek@sales-i.com
Website: http://www.sales-i.com/ 
  Brian Reiff
SEVEN D WHOLESALE
145 Dividend Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860-278-7750
Email: breiff@7dwholesale.com
Website: www.7dwholesale.com 

Roger Dankel
SIMPSON STRONG-TIE
5956 W. Las Positas Blvd. 
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 800-999-5099
Email: rdankel@strongtie.com
Website: www.strongtie.com

John Maiuri
SPRUCE COMPUTER SYSTEMS
9 Cornell Road
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-783-6613
Email: john.maiuri@sprucecomputer.com
Website: www.sprucecomputer.com

 

 Thea Dudley
SRS DISTRIBUTION
5900 S. Lake Forest Dr.
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 214-491-4149
Email: tdudley@srsdistribution.com
Website: www.srsicorp.com

Jim Christopherson
THERMA-TRU DOORS
1750 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, Ohio  43537
Phone: 419-891-7400 x 7497
Email: jchristopherson@thermatru.com
Website: www.thermatru.com

 

Chris Gerhard
TREX COMPANY, INC.
160 Exter Drive
Winchester, VA 22603
Email: cgerhard@trex.com
Website:www.trex.com

Sean Overholt
UNIFIED PURCHASING GROUP
901 W Baxter Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-784-8744
Email: sean@upg.org
Website: www.upg.org

Clarence Wilkerson
WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY
6831 Highway Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Phone: 904-783-2007
Email: clarence.wilkerson@weyerhaeuser.com
Website: www.weyerhaeuser.com