Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 NLBMDA Officers & Board of Directors


Bob Sanford, Chair
Sanford & Hawley Inc.                                    Unionville, CT

Jonathan Paine, President & CEO                  NLBMDA
Washington, DC

Russ Kathrein, Chair-Elect
Alexander Lumber                                    Bloomington, IL

Jim Bishop, First Vice-Chair
Vesta Lee Lumber Company                                Bonner Springs, KS

Ida Ross Hicks, Second Vice-Chair                   
wift Supply
Daphne, AL

Linda Nussbaum, At-large Director
Kleet Lumber Company Inc.                  Huntington,NY

Cody Nuernberg, FAE Chair
Northwestern Lumber Assn.                             
Golden Valley, MN

Dena Cordova Jack, FAE Vice-Chair           Mountain Sales Lumber & Building Material Dealers Assn.                                                          Englewood, CO

Scott Engquist, Treasurer
Engquist Lumber Co.                                      Harcourt, IA

Rick Lierz, Immediate Past Chair                    Franklin Building Supply
Boise, ID

Clarence Wilkerson, MSC Chair
Federal Way, WA

Todd Skaggs, MSC Vice-Chair                          Dealer’s Choice
Peachtree City, GA

Mike Moore
T.W. Perry                         
Gaithersburg, MD

Andy Brown
Brown Lumber & Building Supply
Columbiana, AL

Judge Nottingham, Carolina Lumber Company  Jacksonville, FL

Mark Zemrowski
Von Tobel Corporation   
Valparaiso, IN

Brandon Coppage
Kelly Brothers Lumber
Covington, KY

Walter Foxworth
Foxworth-Galbraith Lumber 
Plano, TX

Vacant, Mid American Lumbermen’s Association Serving Arkansas, Kansas Missouri and Oklahoma

John Gunzner
Front Range Lumber Company
Lakewood, CO

Charles Handley
Burke’s Do It Best Home Center
Oswego, NY

John Bates
Builders Select - Retired
Cedar Falls, IA

Eric Fritch
Chinook Lumber
Snohomish, WA

Vacant, West Coast Lumber & Building Material Association Serving California, Nevada and Hawaii